Steve Barratt

CEO

M:  07415 403 705

T:   0161 393 3949

E:  steve.barratt@fullcircleeventsltd.co.uk

35% Drinker, 35% City Fan, 10% Gaffer

10% Delegator, 10% Story Teller

Steve

Chloe Bucknell

New Business Development Director


M:  07921 408 730 
T:   0161 393 3949

E:  chloe.bucknell@fullcircleeventsltd.co.uk

20% Gin Addict, 15% OCD, 30% Achiever

15% Creative, 20% Country Girl

Chloe

Liv Brayley
Head of Exhibitor Sales


T:   0161 393 3949

E:  liv.brayley@fullcircleeventsltd.co.uk

Liv

 

 

20% Fashion Lover, 30% Positive Thinker, 35% Driven

5% Wine Taster, 10% Dog Obsessed 

 

Peter Webb
Project Manager - Core Services

M:  07944 168 897
T:   0161 393 3949

E:  peter.webb@fullcircleeventsltd.co.uk

30% Happy, 25% Warm Hearted, 20% Kind

15% Bad, 10% OCD

Peter

Tara Atkinson
Head of Project Management 

M:  07943 160 403

T:   0161 393 3949

E:  tara.atkinson@fullcircleeventsltd.co.uk

30% Traveller, 30% Perfectionist, 20% Drinker,

10% Organised 10% Creative

Tara

Sharon Yip
Exhibitor Sales Executive

T:   0161 393 3949

E:  sharon.yip@fullcircleeventsltd.co.uk

Marketing Milo
Brand Ambassador

T:   0161 393 3949

E:  marketing@fullcircleeventsltd.co.uk

10% Drinker, 20% Gym Fanatic, 30% Shopaholic,

30% Workaholic, 10% Perfectionist

Sharon

25% Thread, 10% Ultrasuede, 15% Buttons,

20% Joint Discs, 30% Full Circle Fanatic

Milo

Josh Terry
Exhibitor Sales Executive

T:   0161 393 3949

E:  josh.terry@fullcircleeventsltd.co.uk

 

 

30% Shopper, 15% Drinker, 25% Chatterbox,

20% Dog Lover, 10% Sassy

 

Josh

We are a passionate bunch of people who have more years of experience than we care to count, but most importantly love what we are doing.

We're a team of experts who create innovative custom built exhibition stands and events for you to connect with and inspire your audience. Because we do everything in-house, we can maintain complete control and creativity, whilst offering our clients the best value possible.

 

We are the UK’s fastest growing full service design and installation specialist for events and exhibitions. Full Circle doesn’t just design and build award winning exhibition stands, we develop the perfect live experience for your brand by making sure we fully understand your aspirations and goals.

 

Our team of creatives operate like an agency, but manage like a contractor to ensure you achieve your objectives. They are equipped with the knowledge, skills and experience to deliver the best products and services possible. Full Circle is a proud Member of ESSA (Event Supplier and Services Association).

 


ABOUT US

Full Circle Events & Exhibitions Ltd. Reg no. 8481914
Copyright © 2018 All rights Reserved.